Art Adventure - Discover Vienna
Discover Vienna

Art Adventure

        

Melanie, the founder of Art Adventure has a creative mind with endless drive and energy. She has painted in different styles since she was 14 years old, likes strong colors but no pastel shades. With Art Adventure and Paint Your Souvenir she turns her hobby into her profession and offers workshops in acrylic technique and collages.

Painting Workshop @Donauturm

On the terrace of the "Donauturm" we enjoy the view over Vienna. A breathtaking place to paint! We choose the most striking buildings and most beautiful sights and put together our own Viennese skyline. And in the end you can take home your painting. Watercolor artist Judit will guide you step by step through the motif. 

Painting Workshop Falco

The world-famous singer was and will probably always be one of the best-known people of Vienna. We paint our “Tribute to Falco” either at his last resting place at the Central Cemetery or at "Falco’s", Schwarzenbergplatz, Our artist Christoph will guide you step by step through the motif. Beginners can also use a pattern.

Not decided yet?
Also take a look at our other tours.

en_GBEnglish

Art Adventure - Discover Vienna
Discover Vienna

Art Adventure

        

Melanie ist die Gründerin von Art Adventure. Sie ist ein kreativer Kopf mit unendlichem Tatendrang und Energie. Sie malte sich seit ihrem 14. Lebensjahr durch unterschiedliche Stilrichtungen, mag kräftige Farben, aber keine Pastelltöne. Mit Art Adventure und Paint Your Souvenir macht sie ihr Hobby zum Beruf und bietet selbst auch Workshops in Acryltechnik und Collagen an.

Mal-Workshop @Donauturm

Auf der Terrasse des Donauturms genießen wir den Ausblick über ganz Wien. Ein atemberaubender Ort um zu malen! Wir suchen uns die markantesten Gebäude und die schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten aus und stellen uns unsere eigene Wiener Skyline zusammen. Aquarell-Künstlerin Judit führt Euch von der Skizze bis zur Fertigstellung Schritt für Schritt durch das Motiv. 

Mal-Workshop Falco

Er war wohl einer der berühmtesten Wiener und wird es wohl immer bleiben, deswegen malen auch wir unser „Tribute to Falco“ entweder an seiner letzten Ruhestätte am Zentralfriedhof oder im Falco´s am Schwarzenbergplatz.  Künstler Christoph führt Euch Schritt für Schritt durch das Motiv: Von der Skizze bis zur Fertigstellung. Anfänger können gerne auch mit Hilfe einer Schablone arbeiten.

Noch nicht entschieden?
Werfen Sie auch einen Blick auf unsere anderen Touren.

de_ATGerman