FAQ - Discover Vienna
Discover Vienna

frequently asked questions

Our guests talk before their Vienna stay to their Vienna guide and explain what they want to experience in Vienna. The guide will offer a tailor-made Vienna tour proposal, considering the wishes of the guests.

 

Normally, a 2 - 2,5 hour tour through Vienna costs 200,- Euro.

Ideally your group should not exceed 15 people. If you want, you can also participate with a maximum of 25 people, the price of 200,- remains the same.

Since you are in contact with your guide from the beginning, and you have email addresses and numbers of each other, you can usually change your plans quite spontaneously. Your guide is a Vienna expert and has alternative program suggestions for bad weather periods. Cancellation is not possible due to suboptimal weather conditions.

In these very rare cases, your guide will suggest a replacement guide or refund payments already received.

Unfortunately, neither we as an agency nor the guides themselves can assume liability for accidents during the tour.

Please write us an email to sayhello@discovervienna.at
We will get in touch to you immediately. We are looking forward to hearing from highly motivated, creative, initiative Vienna experts, who enjoy inspiring Vienna visitors. If you are a certified Austria tour guide, you can show everything in Vienna. If you are a Viennese activities expert write us, too!
We are looking forward for b2b partners who consider a cooperation with us as productive!

If not communicated different, you can cancel a booked tour up to 14 days without incurring costs. Up to 3 days before the tour 50% of the amount of the tour costs will be charged. Until 72 hours before the planned tour 100% of the costs will be charged.

en_GBEnglish

FAQ - Discover Vienna
Discover Vienna

Fragen über Fragen

Unsere Gäste besprechen im Vorfeld via Skype oder email, was sie bei der Tour erleben wollen. Unsere guides erstellen ein individuelles Programm, abgestimmt auf die Erwartungen der Gäste.

In der Regel kostet eine 2 - 2,5 stündige Wien-Tour 200,- Euro.

Idealerweise umfasst Deine Gruppe nicht mehr als 15 Personen. Wenn ihr wollt, könnt Ihr aber auch mit maximal 25 Personen teilnehmen, Der Preis von 200,-  bleibt gleich.

Nachdem Du von Beginn an mit Deinem Guide in Kontakt stehst, und Ihr email-Adressen und Nummern voneinander habt, könnt Ihr in der Regel auch recht spontan umdisponieren. Dein Guide ist Wien-ExpertIn und hat für Schlecht-Wetter-Phasen meist alternative Programm-Vorschläge. Eine Stornierung ist aufgrund subotimalen Wetters jedoch nicht möglich.

In diesen sehr seltenen Fällen schlägt Dein Guide einen Ersatz-Guide vor oder refundiert bereits erhaltene Zahlungen.

Leider können weder wir als  Vermittlungs-Agentur noch die Guides selber Haftung für Unfälle während der Tour übernehmen.

Schreibe uns bitte eine email an sayhello@discovervienna.at
Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Dir in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns über hoch motivierte und kreative Wien-ExpertInnen, die Freude daran haben Wien-BesucherInnen zu begeistern. Wenn Du zertifizierte/r FremdenführerIn bist, dann darfst Du alles in Wien zeigen. Wenn Du Wiener Freizeit-ExpertIn bist oder ein Unternehmen hast, das gut zu uns passt, schreibe uns auch!
Über Zuschriften von b2b PartnerInnen, die eine Kooperation mit uns als produktiv erachten, freuen wir uns besonders!

Falls nicht anders kommuniziert, kann bis 14 Tage vor der gebuchten Tour ohne Entstehen von Kosten zurück getreten werden. Bis 3 Tage vor der Tour wird 50% des Betrages der Tourkosten in Rechnung gestellt. Bis 72 Stunden vor der geplanten Tour fallen 100% der Kosten an.

de_ATGerman